Taylor Swift in Brazil: find out what were the surprise songs from the 1st RJ show

After so much waiting, The Eras Tour has arrived in Brazil. Taylor Swift gave her first show on Friday evening (17), at the Nilton Santos stadium, Engenhão, in Rio de Janeiro.

The fans present were able to enjoy exclusively: “Stay beautiful”from the album “Taylor Swift”It is “Legends of Surbuban”In “1989”chosen as surprise songs of the evening.

The tour setlist is made up of 45 songs, including two surprises and different ones at each show, from different albums released by the singer.

See the Eras Tor setlist

  • Miss Americana and Prince Sorrow
  • Cruel summer
  • The man
  • You need to calm down, you need to calm down
  • Lover
  • The Archer
  • Intrepid
  • You belong With Me
  • Love story
  • it’s the damn season
  • willow
  • Marjorie
  • champagne problems
  • tolerate it
  • …Ready for this?
  • Delicate
  • Don’t blame me
  • Look what you made me do
  • Delighted
  • Long life*
  • 22
  • We’ll never get back together
  • I knew you were trouble
  • Very good
  • 1
  • Betty
  • the last great American dynasty
  • August
  • illicit affairs
  • my tears are ricocheting
  • cardigan
  • style
  • Empty space
  • Shake
  • Wildest dreams
  • Bad blood
  • Surprise song played on guitar
  • Surprise song played on the piano
  • Lavender mist
  • Anti-hero
  • Midnight Rain
  • Observer shit
  • Bejeweled
  • Brain
  • Karma